Admin
Staff Directory

 

Name

 Email

 Room

 Subject/Job Description

Kyra Adkins

adkink@portlandschools.org

307

Chemistry

Beth Arsenault

arsenb@portlandschools.org

322

ACO

Stephen Atwood

atwoos@portlandschools.org

123

English

Jane Wellehan
welleja@portlandschools.org
 122  

Donna Barnard

barnad@portlandschools.org

305

Chemistry

Mike Bennis (SRO)


phspol@portlandschools.org

103

School Resource Officer

Peter Bermani

bermap@portlandschools.org

131

Latin

            

Math

Kristin Dunn dunnk@portlandschools.org

Guidance  

Melissa Blanchard

blancm@portlandschools.org


            Ed Tech


Christine Braceras

bracec@portlandschools.org

331

Earth Science

Liz Bryant

bryane@portlandschools.org

Guidance Office

Secretary

Annemarie Bryce

brycea@portlandschools.org

Main Office/Athletic

Secretary

Johannah Burdin

burdij@portlandschools.org

Guidance Office

Guidance Counselor

Jayne Sawtelle

sawtej@portlandschools.org

G-31

Music

Norma Glennon

glennn@portlandschools.org

134

Spanish

 Joel Costigan  costij@portlandschools.org    2013  Social Studies

Troy Crabtree

crabtt@portlandschools.org

106

Social Studies/
Tech Coordinator

Ileen DaPonte

daponi@portlandschools.org

233

Math

Daniel Deniso

denisd@portlandschools.org

231

Math

Holly Smevog

smevoh@portlandschools.org

Guidance Office

Guidance Counselor

Sue Doyon

doyons@portlandschools.org

Guidance Office

Community Coordinator

Julianne Eberl

eberlj@portlandschools.org

Orchestra

Lisa Fisher

fishel@portlandschools.org

Ed Tech

 

Rocco Frenzilli

frenzr@portlandschools.org

G-35

Earth Science

Robert Girsch

girscr@portlandschools.org

232

Math

Gavin Glider

glideg@portlandschools.org

213

Social Studies

Melissa McCallum

mccalme@portlandschools.org

207

Math

       

Susannah Green

greens@portlandschools.org

2012

French

Zarmina Hanifi

hanifz@portlandschools.org

133

Math

Nancy Harkins

harkin@portlandschools.org

230

Math

 Rohan Henry

 henryr@portlandschools.org

132

ELL

Chris Hladky

hladkc@portlandschool.org

201

 Ed Tech

Jaleh Hojjati

hojjaj@portlandschools.org

Ed Tech

 Ed Tech

Lance Johnson

johnsl@portlandschools.org

323

ACO

Rosalee Lamm

lammr@portlandschools.org

338

Science

Theresa LaPlante

laplat@portlandschools.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselor/Director

Ericka Lee-Winship

leee@portlandschools.org

227

Social Studies

Bill LeRoy

leroyw@portlandschools.org

G-35

Health

David Levasseur

levasd@portlandschools.org

205

English

Terry Linehan

lineht@portlandschools.org

203

Math

Barbara Loring

lorinb@portlandschools.org

301

Art

Ryan Lucas

lucasry@portlandschools.org

Athletic Trainer

ELL

Jane Mack

mackj@portlandschools.org

2nd floor

Speech Pathologist

Cathie Martin

martic@portlandschools.org

Main Office

Administrative Secretary II

Cynthia Martin  marticy@portlandschools.org
335  

Kathie Marquis-Girard

marquk@portlandschools.org

Main Office

Assistant Principal

Laura McNeill

mcneil@portlandschools.org

2nd Floor

Nurse

Sheila Jepson

jepsos@portlandschools.org

Main Office

Principal

Rob O'Leary
olearr@portlandschools.org

 ELL

Emma Sinden

sindee@portlandschools.org

G-01

JMG

Sue Mullen

mulles@portlandschools.org

Guidance

Guidance Counselor

Ann Murray

murraa@portlandschools.org

2011

ELL

Terese Myatt

myattt@portlandschools.org

124

English

Michael Fullerton

Fullem@portlandschools.org

Gym/G-05

Physical Education

Ann-marie Ramsey

ramsea@portlandschools.org

201

Functional Academics

Glenn Nerbak

nerbag@portlandschools.org

108

Portland Mentoring Alliance

Susie Nick

nicks@portlandschools.org

Library

Literacy Coach

           

 

 

Jeff Patten

pattej@portlandschools.org

Library

Ed Tech

Sophie Payson

paysos@portlandschools.org

324

 Social Worker

Amanda Pendleton

pendla@portlandschools.org

225

English

Karen Phillips

phillk@portlandschools.org

224

English



   

Kathleen Quinn

quinnk@portlandschools.org

2016

Spanish

Sally Reagan

reagas@portlandschools.org

204

Social Studies

Beverly Robinson

robinb@portlandschools.org

333

Science

Kristin Rogers

rogerk@portlandschools.org

226

Social Studies

Joseph Russo

russoj@portlandschools.org

Gym

Health & Physical Education

Michael Rutherford

ruthem@portlandschools.org

2015

Social Studies

Sarah Obare

obares@portlandschools.org                           Guidance, 336 

Pathways

Katie Small

smallk@portlandschools.org

211

Social Worker

Christopher Smart

smartc@portlandschools.org

221

Math

David Smith

smithd@portlandschools.org

107

English

Kelly Smith

smithke@portlandschools.org

208

Math

Thomas Talarico

talart@portlandschools.org

334

ELL

Elizabeth Grear

greare@portlandschools.org

2017

Latin/French

Carol Tomshick

tomshc@portlandschools.org

Main Office

Secretary

Michelle Tucci

tuccim@portlandschools.org

130

Latin

Paul Vachon

vachop@portlandschools.org

303

Special Education

Julie Wise

wisej@portlandschools.org

209

ELL

Michael Quinn

quinnm@portlandschools.org

2014
Special Education
 Holly Smevog smevoh@portlandschools.org  Guidance Guidance Counselor
 Robert Lansing lansir@portlandschools.org  223  Math
 
Math 

Baxter School:

 

 

G-07

 

Angela Bruno

brunoa@portlandschools.org

Director